For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 13 of 13
        On-Line & Off Campus Programs
Derya A. Jacobs, Ph.D.
Vice President and Senior Vice Provost


jacobs@rmu.edu
412-397-6363 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 212
More Info →
Mark E. Kassel, Psy.D.
Director, Curriculum and Instructional Design
On-Line & Off Campus Programs


kassel@rmu.edu
412-397-6303 phone
Patrick Henry 329
More Info →
Tina M. Gitelman, BSW, MHA
Manager, On-line/Off-Campus Student Services
On-Line & Off Campus Programs


gitelman@rmu.edu
412-397-6306 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 327
More Info →
Chris A. Gribschaw, M.S.
On-line Systems Administrator
On-Line & Off Campus Programs


gribschaw@rmu.edu
412-397-5433 phone
412-397-3888 fax
Patrick Henry 321
More Info →
Yvonne L. Miller
Administrative Assistant
On-Line & Off Campus Programs


millery@rmu.edu
412-397-6307 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 325
More Info →
Adam P. Sullivan
Curriculum and Instructional Designer
On-Line & Off Campus Programs


sullivana@rmu.edu
412-397-6304 phone
Patrick Henry 319
More Info →
Charlene Sundgaard
On-line/Off-Campus Student Service Representative
On-Line & Off Campus Programs


sundgaard@rmu.edu
412-397-6309 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 315
More Info →
Lisa M. Weaver, M.S.
On-line/Off-Campus Student Service Representative
On-Line & Off Campus Programs


weaverl@rmu.edu
412-397-5221 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 313
More Info →
Nicole L. Williams, B.S.
Online/Off-Campus Student Services Representative
On-Line & Off Campus Programs


williamsn@rmu.edu
412-397-5209 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 317
More Info →
Shari A. Chalmers
Part-Time Faculty
On-Line & Off Campus Programs


chalmers@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Leah A. Eggers
Part-Time Faculty
On-Line & Off Campus Programs


eggers@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Geraldine A. Puleo, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
On-Line & Off Campus Programs


puleo@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Robert Throckmorton
Part-Time Faculty
On-Line & Off Campus Programs


throckmorton@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 13 of 13

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.