For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 28       Page 1 of 2
            Next         Page 2  
        Athletics

Craig S. Coleman, M.D.
Director of Athletics and Head Coach, Softball
 Athletics

colemanc@rmu.edu
412-397-4912 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 248
More Info


RMU Athletic Ticketing
Athletic Ticketing Information
 Athletics

athleticticketing@rmu.edu
412-397-2222 phone
More Info


Ken M. Baker, B.A.
Assistant Director, Sports Information
 Athletics

baker@rmu.edu
412-397-4914 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 246
More Info


Bobbie Jo J. Belus, M.S.
Coordinator, Football Office
 Athletics

belus@rmu.edu
412-397-4935 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 209
More Info


Scott Branvold, M.A., Ed.D.
Professor of Sport Management & Faculty Athletics Rep.
 Sport Management

branvold@rmu.edu
412-397-6375 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 326
More Info


Ray Butter
Athletic Equipment Manager
 Athletics

butter@rmu.edu
412-397-4917 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 109
More Info


Logan T. Caldwell
Assistant Coach, Strength & Conditioning
 Athletics

caldwelll@rmu.edu
Athletic Building 121
More Info


Jason A. Daley, M.S.
Assistant Athletic Trainer
 Athletics

daleyj@rmu.edu
412-397-4982 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Sewall Center 2nd
More Info


Nate J. Dolphin
Assistant Coach, Rowing
 Athletics

dolphin@rmu.edu
412-397-4479 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


James S. Duzyk, Jr., M.B.A.
Sports Information Director
 Athletics

duzyk@rmu.edu
412-397-4919 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 247
More Info


Ryan C. Fleischer
Assistant Director of Athletics for Compliance
 Athletics

fleischer@rmu.edu
412-397-4925 phone
412-397-4943 fax
Athletic Building 244
More Info


Marty P. Galosi, M.A.
Senior Associate Athletic Director
 Athletics

galosi@rmu.edu
412-397-4920 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 238
More Info


Dawn M. Geregach, B.S.B.A.
Secretary II
 Athletics

geregachd@rmu.edu
412-397-4913 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 236
More Info


Tim J. Goldinger
Assistant Athletic Trainer
 Athletics

goldinger@rmu.edu
412-397-4916 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Sewall Center Trr
More Info


Todd Hamer, B.S.
Head Coach, Strength and Conditioning
 Athletics

hamer@rmu.edu
412-397-4923 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 245
More Info


Garret F. Heron
Assistant Coach, Women's Lacrosse
 Athletics

heron@rmu.edu
Athletic Building 132
More Info


Spencer C. Kowitz, M.S.
Assistant Director, Sports Information
 Athletics

kowitz@rmu.edu
412-397-4950 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Sewall Center 3rd
More Info


Addie A. Muti, M.S.
Associate Director of Athletics for Operations/Senior Women's Administrator
 Athletics

muti@rmu.edu
412-397-4964 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Athletic Building 247
More Info


Stacy L. Ogden, M.S.
Assistant Athletic Trainer
 Athletics

ogden@rmu.edu
412-397-4981 phone
412-397-4229 fax
Sewall Center Trr
More Info


Paige M. Pietrangelo
Video Streaming Coordinator
 Athletics

pietrangelo@rmu.edu
Athletic Building 215
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 20 of 28       Page 1 of 2
            Next         Page 2  

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Cheerleaders
    Football
    Men's Basketball
    Men's Ice Hockey
    Men's Lacrosse
    Men's Soccer
    Men's Tennis
    Men's Track
    Softball
    Women's Basketball
    Women's Crew Rowing
    Women's Field Hockey
    Women's Golf
    Women's Ice Hockey
    Women's Lacrosse
    Women's Soccer
    Women's Tennis
    Women's Track
    Women's Vball


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.