Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 52
Page 1 of 3
        Athletics
Craig S. Coleman, M.D.
Director of Athletics and Head Coach, Softball
Athletics


colemanc@rmu.edu
412-397-4912 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 248
More Info →
RMU Athletic Ticketing
Athletic Ticketing Information
Athletics


athleticticketing@rmu.edu
412-397-2222 phone
More Info →
Ken M. Baker, B.A.
Assistant Director, Sports Information
Athletics


baker@rmu.edu
412-397-4914 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 246
More Info →
Scott Branvold, M.A., Ed.D.
Professor of Sport Management and Faculty Athletics Represenative


branvold@rmu.edu
412-397-6375 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 326
More Info →
Ray Butter
Athletic Equipment Manager
Athletics


butter@rmu.edu
412-397-4917 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 109
More Info →
Joseph Chowansky
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
Athletics


chowansky@rmu.edu
Athletic Building 146
More Info →
Erin L. Cooper
Game Day Assistant
Athletics


coopere@rmu.edu
More Info →
Jason A. Daley, M.S.
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics


daleyj@rmu.edu
412-397-4982 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Sewall Center 2nd
More Info →
Robert A. Dinell
Game Day Associate
Athletics


dinell@rmu.edu
More Info →
Nate J. Dolphin
Assistant Coach, Rowing
Athletics


dolphin@rmu.edu
412-397-4479 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
James S. Duzyk, Jr., M.B.A.
Sports Information Director
Athletics


duzyk@rmu.edu
412-397-4919 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 247
More Info →
Ryan C. Fleischer
Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance / Assistant University Counsel
Athletics


fleischer@rmu.edu
412-397-4925 phone
412-397-4943 fax
Athletic Building 244
More Info →
Jillian K. Gajtka
Game Day Operations Associate
Athletics


gajtka@rmu.edu
More Info →
Marty P. Galosi, M.A.
Senior Associate Athletic Director
Athletics


galosi@rmu.edu
412-397-4920 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 238
More Info →
Dawn M. Geregach, B.S.B.A.
Secretary II
Athletics


geregachd@rmu.edu
412-397-4913 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 236
More Info →
George Geregach, M.B.A.
Scoreboard Operator
Athletics


geregach@rmu.edu
Athletic Building 136
More Info →
Kelly E. Gibson
Game Day Assistant
Athletics


gibsonk@rmu.edu
More Info →
Tim J. Goldinger
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics


goldinger@rmu.edu
412-397-4916 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Sewall Center Trr
More Info →
Matthew P. Griffin
Game Day Assistant
Athletics


griffinm@rmu.edu
More Info →
Todd Hamer, B.S.
Head Coach, Strength and Conditioning
Athletics


hamer@rmu.edu
412-397-4923 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 245
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 52
Page 1 of 3

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Cheerleaders
    Football
    Men's Basketball
    Men's Ice Hockey
    Men's Lacrosse
    Men's Soccer
    Men's Tennis
    Men's Track
    Softball
    Women's Basketball
    Women's Crew Rowing
    Women's Field Hockey
    Women's Golf
    Women's Ice Hockey
    Women's Lacrosse
    Women's Soccer
    Women's Tennis
    Women's Track
    Women's Vball