For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 11 of 11  
         
        Admissions - Undergrad

Kellie L. Laurenzi, M.S.
Dean of Admissions
 Admissions

laurenzi@rmu.edu
412-397-5201 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 359
More Info


Linda M. Herbert, M.S.
Associate Director, Admissions
 Admissions

herbert@rmu.edu
412-397-5211 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 358
More Info


Shannon M. McNamara, M.S.
Assistant Director, Transfer Admissions
 Admissions - Undergrad

mcnamara@rmu.edu
412-397-5213 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Patrick Henry 210
More Info


Noora A. Alie
Admissions Counselor for International Programs
 Admissions - Undergrad

alie@rmu.edu
412-397-5210 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 342
More Info


James E. Bero, B.S.
Freshman Admissions Counselor
 Admissions - Undergrad

bero@rmu.edu
412-397-2425 fax
Nicholson Center 3rd
More Info


Sarah J. Burns, B.A.
Freshman Admissions Counselor
 Admissions - Undergrad

burns@rmu.edu
412-397-5217 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 3rd
More Info


Benjamin M. Carpenter, B.A.
Freshman Admissions Counselor
 Admissions - Undergrad

carpenterb@rmu.edu
412-397-5205 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 3rd
More Info


Victoria Fleisner
Senior Admissions Counselor
 Admissions - Undergrad

fleisner@rmu.edu
412-397-5227 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 3rd
More Info


Michael A. Jones
Freshman Admissions Counselor
 Admissions - Undergrad

jonesm@rmu.edu
412-397-5207 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 3rd
More Info


Andrea Misencik, B.F.A.
Transfer and Part-Time Admissions Counselor
 Admissions - Undergrad

misencik@rmu.edu
412-397-5203 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Patrick Henry 210
More Info


Sarah R. Walsh
Freshman Admissions Counselor
 Admissions - Undergrad

walshs@rmu.edu
412-397-5272 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 3rd
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 11 of 11  
         


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.