For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9
        Financial Aid
Stephanie N. Hendershot, B.S.B.A.
Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid


hendershot@rmu.edu
412-397-6251 phone
412-397-6499 fax
Revere Center 107
More Info →
George M. Fedora, B.S.B.A.
Associate Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid


fedora@rmu.edu
412-397-6252 phone
412-397-6499 fax
Revere Center 103
More Info →
Jacquelyn M. Fraas, B.A.
Associate Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid


fraas@rmu.edu
412-397-6253 phone
412-397-6499 fax
Revere Center 106
More Info →
Henry J. Crawford
Debt Management & Financial Aid Specialist
Financial Aid


crawfordh@rmu.edu
412-397-6259 phone
412-397-6499 fax
Revere Center 100
More Info →
Bernadette M. Jablonowski
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid


jablonowski@rmu.edu
412-397-6257 phone
412-397-6499 fax
Revere Center 104
More Info →
Janet L. Lawson, M.B.A.
Financial Aid Loan Program Administrator
Financial Aid


lawson@rmu.edu
412-397-6254 phone
412-397-6499 fax
Revere Center 100
More Info →
Tara Monahan
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid


monahan@rmu.edu
412-397-6258 phone
412-397-6499 fax
Revere Center 105
More Info →
Christian E. Schmidt, B.S.
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid


schmidt@rmu.edu
412-397-6256 phone
412-397-6499 fax
Revere Center 101
More Info →
Colleen A. Bailey, A.A.
Receptionist, Part-Time
Financial Aid


baileyc@rmu.edu
Revere Center 1st
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.