Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8
        
Shannon M. McNamara, M.S.
Senior Associate Director, Transfer and Online Admissions and Colonial HUB
Admissions - Transfer, Online and Colonial Hub


mcnamara@rmu.edu
412-397-5213 phone
412-397-5505 fax
Patrick Henry 303
More Info →
Michelle L. Gapsky, M.A.
Senior Admissions Counselor, Online
Admissions - Transfer, Online and Colonial Hub


gapsky@rmu.edu
412-397-5223 phone
412-397-3681 fax
Patrick Henry 332
More Info →
Andrea L. Misencik, B.F.A.
Assistant Director, Transfer and Online Admissions
Admissions - Transfer, Online and Colonial Hub


misencik@rmu.edu
412-397-5203 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 339
More Info →
Diane M. Fatigati, M.S.
Registration Support Specialist
Admissions - Transfer, Online and Colonial Hub


fatigati@rmu.edu
412-397-6234 phone
412-397-5505 fax
Patrick Henry 332
More Info →
David A. Hartley, M.S.
Registration Support Specialist
Admissions - Transfer, Online and Colonial Hub


hartleyd@rmu.edu
412-397-6231 phone
412-397-5505 fax
Patrick Henry 301
More Info →
Nicole M. Mazine, B.S.
Admissions Counselor, On-line Programs
Admissions - Transfer, Online and Colonial Hub


mazine@rmu.edu
412-397-5224 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Patrick Henry 302
More Info →
Sue M. Walls
Colonial Hub Coordinator
Admissions - Transfer, Online and Colonial Hub


walls@rmu.edu
412-397-5500 phone
412-397-5505 fax
Patrick Henry 332
More Info →
Amanda M. DiPasquale, M.S.Ed
Credit Evaluation Specialist, Part-Time
Admissions - Transfer, Online and Colonial Hub


dipasquale@rmu.edu
Patrick Henry 302
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8