Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7
        
Patrick J. Litzinger, Ph.D.
Director, Online and Off-Campus Programs
Online and Off-Campus Programs


litzinger@rmu.edu
412-397-6383 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Patrick Henry 329
More Info →
Tina M. Gitelman, M.S.
Manager, On-line/Off-Campus Student Services
Online and Off-Campus Programs


gitelman@rmu.edu
412-397-6306 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 327
More Info →
Adam P. Sullivan
Manager, Instructional Design and Faculty Support Services
Online and Off-Campus Programs


sullivana@rmu.edu
412-397-6304 phone
Patrick Henry 319
More Info →
Lisa M. Hladon, M.S.
Online/Off-Campus Student Services and Instructional Design Specialist
Online and Off-Campus Programs


hladon@rmu.edu
412-397-5221 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 313
More Info →
Lauren E. Oczypok, M.Ed.
Instructional Designer
Online and Off-Campus Programs


oczypok@rmu.edu
412-397-5433 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 323
More Info →
Charlene Sundgaard
Online/Off-Campus Student Services Representative
Online and Off-Campus Programs


sundgaard@rmu.edu
412-397-6309 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 321
More Info →
Nicole L. Williams, B.S.
Online/Off-Campus Student Services Representative
Online and Off-Campus Programs


williamsn@rmu.edu
412-397-5209 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 317
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7