For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 17 of 17
        Admissions
Kellie L. Laurenzi, M.S.
Dean of Admissions
Admissions


laurenzi@rmu.edu
412-397-5201 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 359
More Info →
Linda M. Herbert, M.S.
Associate Director, Admissions
Admissions


herbert@rmu.edu
412-397-5211 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 358
More Info →
Nathan J. Turner, B.A.
Associate Director, Admissions
Admissions


turnern@rmu.edu
412-397-5215 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 346
More Info →
Karen Zihmer
Associate Director, Admissions Systems
Admissions


zihmer@rmu.edu
412-397-5220 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 160
More Info →
Alisha N. Bello, M.A.
Assistant Director, Online and Off-Campus Programs


bello@rmu.edu
412-397-4073 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 159
More Info →
Victoria Fleisner
Assistant Director, Admissions


fleisner@rmu.edu
412-397-5227 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 3rd
More Info →
Cheryl A. Bargerstock
Campus Visit Coordinator
Admissions


bargerstock@rmu.edu
412-397-5231 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 133
More Info →
Stacy M. Beckman, A.A.S.
Mailing Records Coordinator
Admissions


beckman@rmu.edu
412-397-5230 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 134
More Info →
Cathy A. Ciamelle
Senior Program Assistant
Admissions


ciamelle@rmu.edu
412-397-5206 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 136
More Info →
Denise A. Durban
Program Assistant
Admissions


durban@rmu.edu
412-397-5222 phone
412-397-2425 fax
Facilities Service Center 136
More Info →
Heather L. Justice
Admissions Systems Assistant
Admissions


justice@rmu.edu
412-397-6072 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 138
More Info →
Cynthia M. Kronk
Office Assistant
Admissions


kronk@rmu.edu
412-397-5225 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 3rd
More Info →
Lynn Miklos, B.S.B.A.
Senior Program Assistant
Admissions


miklos@rmu.edu
412-397-5214 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 136
More Info →
Kate M. Moran
Regional Admissions Counselor
Admissions


morank@rmu.edu
More Info →
Lori Wyberg
Administrative Assistant
Admissions


wyberg@rmu.edu
412-397-5212 phone
412-299-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 356
More Info →
Valinda L. Bishop
Data Entry
Admissions


bishop@rmu.edu
412-397-6072 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 138
More Info →
Catherine M. Weaver
Adult Call Team/Call Team Supervisor
Admissions


weaverc@rmu.edu
Nicholson Center 3rd
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 17 of 17

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Admissions - Graduate
    Admissions - Undergrad

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.