Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9
        Academic Services
Mary Ann Rafoth, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs


rafoth@rmu.edu
412-397-6020 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 455
More Info →
Lisa P. Nauman, A.S.
Administrative Assistant
Academic Services


nauman@rmu.edu
412-397-6227 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 210
More Info →
Daniell C. Matthews, M.A.
University Registrar
Academic Services


matthews@rmu.edu
412-397-6232 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 208
More Info →
Donald E. Lane, Jr., M.A.
Associate Registrar
Academic Services


lane@rmu.edu
412-397-5492 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 206
More Info →
Peggy M. Brallier
Academic Services Specialist
Academic Services


brallier@rmu.edu
412-397-6230 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 202
More Info →
Jon A. Michalik, M.B.A.
Athletic Certification Specialist
Academic Services


michalik@rmu.edu
412-397-4915 phone
Patrick Henry 204
More Info →
Academic Services
Student Worker
Academic Services


asc02@rmu.edu
More Info →
James A. Cichra, B.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Academic Services


cichra@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4481 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Erin N. Delrusso
Office Assistant
Academic Services


delrusso@rmu.edu
412-397-2223 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 200
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9