Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9
        Office of the Provost
David L. Jamison, J.D.
Provost and Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost


jamison@rmu.edu
412-397-6225 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 211
More Info →
Brandi L. Budris, B.S.
Senior Administrative Assistant
Office of the Provost


budris@rmu.edu
412-397-6226 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 209
More Info →
Derya A. Jacobs, Ph.D.
Vice President and Senior Vice Provost
Office of the Provost


jacobs@rmu.edu
412-397-6363 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 212
More Info →
Lawrence A. Tomei, Ed.D.
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost


tomei@rmu.edu
412-397-6229 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 214
More Info →
Valerie M. Howard, Ed.D., M.S.N,R.N.
Dean, School of Nursing and Health Sciences


howardv@rmu.edu
412-397-6801 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 102
More Info →
Maria V. Kalevitch, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Engineering, Mathematics and Science


kalevitch@rmu.edu
412-397-4020 phone
412-397-2472 fax
John Jay 206
More Info →
AnnMarie LeBlanc, M.F.A.
Dean, School of Communications and Information Systems


leblanc@rmu.edu
412-397-6433 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 306
More Info →
Michelle L. Patrick, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Business


patrick@rmu.edu
412-397-5445 phone
Massey Hall 100
More Info →
Mary Ann Rafoth, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Education and Social Sciences


rafoth@rmu.edu
412-397-6020 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 455
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Academic Affairs
        Academic Services
        Center for Global Engagement
        Honors Program
        Library
        On-Line & Off Campus Programs
        Research and Grant Administration
        School of Business
        School of Communications and Information Systems
            Academic Media Center
            Center for Documentary Production & Study
            Communication
            Computer and Information Systems
            English Department
            Media Arts
            Organizational Leadership
        School of Education and Social Sciences
            Education
            Ph.D. in Education
            Social Sciences
        School of Engineering, Mathematics and Science
            Engineering
            Mathematics
            PRIME & Outreach Programs
            SEMS - ROC
            Science
        School of Nursing and Health Sciences
            Health Services Administration
            Nuclear Medicine
            Nursing
                DNP Program
                RISE Center
        Veterans Education & Training Center
        Women's Leadership and Mentorship Program