Leadership Team: Robert Morris University Leadership Team | Robert Morris University

Leadership Team

The President's Leadership Council includes the university's vice presidents and top academic leaders, who meet regularly to track progress against the university's strategic plan, report on their respective areas of responsibility, discuss challenges and opportunities, and receive feedback from President Chris Howard. An asterisk denotes members of the President's Cabinet, the university's most senior leaders who report directly to the president and provide him with strategic counsel.



Wendy C. Beckemeyer*
Vice President
Enrollment Management
Jay T. Carson*
Senior Vice President
Institutional Advancement
Cavalovitch Renee T. Cavalovitch*
Vice President 
General Counsel and Board Secretary
Craig S. Coleman
Director of Athletics and Head Coach
Derya A. Jacobs
Vice President and Senior Vice Provost
Office of the Provost
Professor of Operations Research (Management)
DavidJamison David L. Jamison*
Provost and Senior Vice President
Academic Affairs
Professor of Communication
Dan W. Kiener *
Senior Vice President
Office of Business Affairs
JeffreyListwak Jeffrey A. Listwak*
Vice President and Treasurer
Financial Operations
DavidMajka David R. Majka*
Vice President
Planning and Administration
Associate Professor of Learning Resources (Library)
JohnMichalenko John Michalenko*
Vice President
Student Life
Matt Millet

Matt Millet
Vice President

PeggyOuton Peggy M. Outon
Executive Director
Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management
JonathanPotts Jonathan Potts
Vice President
Public Relations and Marketing
Margaret Larkins-Pettigrew Yasmin S. Purohit
Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Office of Diversity, Inclusion and Equity
Professor of Human Resources (Management)
PerryRoofner Perry F. Roofner
Vice President
Wieckowski Ellen G. Wieckowski
Vice President
Information Technology and Human Resources
Giles Roni Giles
Senior Executive Assistant
Office of the President
XavierHickman Xavier Hickman
Special Assistant to the President
Office of the President