Administration, Faculty and Staff of the School of Business

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 16 of 16
        School of Business
John M. Beehler, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Business
School of Business


beehler@rmu.edu
412-397-5445 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info →
Lois D. Bryan, D.Sc., C.P.A.
Acting Dean, School of Business
School of Business


bryan@rmu.edu
412-397-6339 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info →
Steven R. Clinton, Ph.D.
Department Head, Marketing

Interim Associate Dean for Student Success
School of Business


clinton@rmu.edu
412-397-6360 phone
412-397-5955 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info →
Steven R. Clinton, Ph.D.
Department Head, Marketing

Interim Associate Dean for Student Success
School of Business


clinton@rmu.edu
412-397-6360 phone
412-397-5955 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info →
Riza Emekter, Ph.D.
Department Head, Finance


emekter@rmu.edu
412-397-5458 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 205
More Info →
Carol S. MacPhail, M.S.
Department Head, Accounting and Taxation


macphail@rmu.edu
412-397-6242 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 213
More Info →
Marcel C. Minutolo, Ph.D.
Department Head, Management


minutolo@rmu.edu
412-397-5451 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 304
More Info →
David P. Synowka, Ph.D.
Department Head, Sport Management and Professor


synowka@rmu.edu
412-397-6388 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 330
More Info →
Ralph R. Reiland, M.B.A.
Director, B.K. Simon Scholarship
School of Business


reiland@rmu.edu
412-397-6389 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 313
More Info →
Denis P. Rudd, Ed.D., CHA, FMP
Director, Hospitality Management and University Professor


rudd@rmu.edu
412-397-6341 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 302
More Info →
David E. Budziszewski, Ph.D.
Academic Advising and Enrollment Coordinator
School of Business


budziszewskid@rmu.edu
412-397-6376 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 119
More Info →
Manmohan D. Chaubey, Ph.D.
Director, Graduate Programs
School of Business


chaubey@rmu.edu
412-397-3537 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 120
More Info →
Patrick J. Litzinger, Ph.D.
Interim Director, SBUS Entrepreneurship and Innovation Initiative
School of Business


litzinger@rmu.edu
412-397-6383 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 312
More Info →
Diana M. Sektnan, B.A.
Secretary II
School of Business


sektnan@rmu.edu
412-397-6356 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 2nd
More Info →
Linda Sivak
Senior Secretary
School of Business


sivak@rmu.edu
412-397-6355 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 3rd
More Info →
Anne E. Stokes, B.A.
Administrative Coordinator
School of Business


stokes@rmu.edu
412-397-6358 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 16 of 16