Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 47
Page 1 of 3
        Media Arts
Helena Vanhala, Ph.D.
Department Head, Media Arts
Media Arts

Associate Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


vanhala@rmu.edu
412-397-6202 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 313
More Info →
Andrew Y. Ames, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


ames@rmu.edu
412-397-4071 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 231
More Info →
Ferris W. Crane, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


crane@rmu.edu
412-397-6883 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 215
More Info →
Michael A. DiLauro, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


dilauro@rmu.edu
412-397-6822 phone
412-397-2436 fax
Patrick Henry 105
More Info →
Timothy J. Hadfield, M.F.A.
Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


hadfield@rmu.edu
412-397-6881 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 224
More Info →
Christine E. Holtz, M.F.A.
Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


holtz@rmu.edu
412-397-6210 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 232
More Info →
AnnMarie M. LeBlanc, M.F.A.
Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


leblanc@rmu.edu
412-397-6433 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 306
More Info →
Carolina Loyola-Garcia, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


loyola@rmu.edu
412-397-6819 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 236
More Info →
Lynne K. Moidel, B.A.
Secretary II
Media Arts


moidel@rmu.edu
412-397-4052 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 202
More Info →
Heather Pinson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


pinson@rmu.edu
412-397-6463 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 212
More Info →
Jon A. Radermacher, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


radermacher@rmu.edu
412-397-4088 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 208
More Info →
Cigdem Slankard, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


slankard@rmu.edu
412-397-6459 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 210
More Info →
Patricia Then
Studio Technician
Media Arts


then@rmu.edu
412-397-5937 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 118
More Info →
Helena Vanhala, Ph.D.
Department Head, Media Arts
Media Arts

Associate Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


vanhala@rmu.edu
412-397-6202 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 313
More Info →
Hyla J. Willis, M.F.A.
Professor of Media Arts
Media Arts


willish@rmu.edu
412-397-6861 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 217
More Info →
William E. Clack
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


clack@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Robert D. Clements, Bob
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


clements@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Matthew L. Conboy, M.F.A
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


conboy@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Hector E. Corante
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


corante@rmu.edu
412-397-6284 phone
Media Arts House 101
More Info →
David C. Dulick
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


dulick@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 47
Page 1 of 3