For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10
        Academic Affairs
David L. Jamison, J.D.
Provost & Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs


jamison@rmu.edu
412-397-6225 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 211
More Info →
Johnna L. Kile
Administrative Assistant


kile@rmu.edu
412-397-6226 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 209
More Info →
Derya A. Jacobs, Ph.D.
Vice President and Senior Vice Provost


jacobs@rmu.edu
412-397-6363 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 212
More Info →
David R. Majka, Ed.D.
Vice Provost


majka@rmu.edu
412-397-5443 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 311
More Info →
Lawrence A. Tomei, Ed.D.
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs


tomei@rmu.edu
412-397-6229 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 214
More Info →
Elisa C. Foster
Women's Leadership & Mentorship Specialist
Academic Affairs


fostere@rmu.edu
More Info →
Lisa P. Nauman, A.S.
Administrative Coordinator
Academic Affairs


nauman@rmu.edu
412-397-6227 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 217
More Info →
Lauren L. Rauscher, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Women's Leadership & Mentorship Program
Academic Affairs


rauscher@rmu.edu
412-397-5916 phone
Nicholson Center 451
More Info →
Laura Keserich
Administrative Assistant (Temporary)
Academic Affairs


academics01@rmu.edu
More Info →
Christopher M. Macy
ROTC Instructor
Academic Affairs


macy@rmu.edu
412-397-5426 phone
Jefferson Center Ll
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    171st Air Wing
    Academic Proficiency and Cultural Bridge Division
    Academic Services
    Admissions - On-line Programs
    Boyce
    Center for Global Engagement
    Continuing Education
    Honors Program
    Library
        Instructional Media Services - Library
    On-Line & Off Campus Programs
    Pittsburgh
    Pittsburgh Technology Institute (PTI)
    Regional Learning Alliance
    Research and Grant Administration
    School of Business
    School of Communications and Information Systems
        Academic Media Center
        Center for Documentary Production & Study
        Communications
        Computer and Information Systems
        English Department
        Media Arts
        Organizational Leadership
    School of Education and Social Sciences
        Education
        Ph.D. in Education
        Social Sciences
        Teacher Education Office
    School of Engineering, Mathematics and Science
        Engineering
        Mathematics
        PRIME & Outreach Programs
        SEMS - ROC
        Science
    School of Nursing and Health Sciences
        Health Services Administration
        Nuclear Medicine
        Nursing
    Southpointe
    Veterans Education & Training Center
    Washington

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.