Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9
        Academic Affairs
David L. Jamison, J.D.
Provost and Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs


jamison@rmu.edu
412-397-6225 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 211
More Info →
Derya A. Jacobs, Ph.D.
Vice President and Senior Vice Provost


jacobs@rmu.edu
412-397-6363 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 212
More Info →
Lawrence A. Tomei, Ed.D.
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs


tomei@rmu.edu
412-397-6229 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 214
More Info →
Elisa C. Foster
Manager, Women's Leadership and Mentorship Program
Academic Affairs


fostere@rmu.edu
412-397-4059 phone
Franklin Center 103
More Info →
Tiffany M. Grossi, BA
Program Assistant, WMLP
Academic Affairs


grossi@rmu.edu
412-397-6311 phone
Franklin Center 101
More Info →
Lisa P. Nauman, A.S.
Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs


nauman@rmu.edu
412-397-6227 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 210
More Info →
Lauren L. Rauscher, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Women's Leadership and Mentorship Program
Academic Affairs


rauscher@rmu.edu
412-397-5916 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 451
More Info →
Chester D. Thompson, D.Sc.
Director, Student Support and Community Outreach Programs
Academic Affairs


thompsonc@rmu.edu
412-397-5974 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Franklin Center 107
More Info →
Christopher M. Macy
ROTC Instructor
Academic Affairs


macy@rmu.edu
412-397-5426 phone
Jefferson Center Ll
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Academic Services
    Center for Global Engagement
    Honors Program
    Library
    On-Line & Off Campus Programs
    Research and Grant Administration
    School of Business
    School of Communications and Information Systems
        Academic Media Center
        Center for Documentary Production & Study
        Communication
        Computer and Information Systems
        English Department
        Media Arts
        Organizational Leadership
    School of Education and Social Sciences
        Education
        Ph.D. in Education
        Social Sciences
    School of Engineering, Mathematics and Science
        Engineering
        Mathematics
        PRIME & Outreach Programs
        SEMS - ROC
        Science
    School of Nursing and Health Sciences
        Health Services Administration
        Nuclear Medicine
        Nursing
            DNP Program
            RISE Center
    Veterans Education & Training Center