Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 69
Page 1 of 4
        Athletics
Craig S. Coleman, M.D.
Director of Athletics and Head Coach, Softball
Athletics


colemanc@rmu.edu
412-397-4912 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 248
More Info →
RMU Athletic Ticketing
Athletic Ticketing Information
Athletics


athleticticketing@rmu.edu
412-397-2222 phone
More Info →
Ken M. Baker, B.A.
Assistant Director, Sports Information
Athletics


baker@rmu.edu
412-397-4914 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 246
More Info →
Frank D. Barone
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
Athletics


barone@rmu.edu
More Info →
Robert K. Bell
Assistant Coach, Golf
Athletics


bellr@rmu.edu
More Info →
Scott Branvold, M.A., Ed.D.
Professor of Sport Management and Faculty Athletics Represenative


branvold@rmu.edu
412-397-6375 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 326
More Info →
Michael Brown
Assistant Coach, Football
Athletics


brownm@rmu.edu
More Info →
Ray Butter
Athletic Equipment Manager
Athletics


butter@rmu.edu
412-397-4917 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 109
More Info →
Ashley S. Chase
Media Relations Assistant
Athletics


chase@rmu.edu
More Info →
Kenneth S. Celelli
Game Day Worker
Athletics


celelli@rmu.edu
More Info →
Matthew Cohen
Game Day Worker
Athletics


cohen@rmu.edu
More Info →
Erin L. Cooper
Game Day Assistant
Athletics


coopere@rmu.edu
More Info →
Jason A. Daley, M.S.
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics


daleyj@rmu.edu
412-397-4982 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Sewall Center 2nd
More Info →
Robert A. Dinell
Game Day Associate
Athletics


dinell@rmu.edu
More Info →
Nate J. Dolphin
Assistant Coach, Rowing
Athletics


dolphin@rmu.edu
412-397-4479 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Marissa A. Dubaich
Game Day Worker
Athletics


dubaich@rmu.edu
More Info →
James S. Duzyk, Jr., M.B.A.
Sports Information Director
Athletics


duzyk@rmu.edu
412-397-4919 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 247
More Info →
Bri Ferguson
Game Day Worker
Athletics


ferguson@rmu.edu
More Info →
Ryan C. Fleischer
Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance / Assistant University Counsel
Athletics


fleischer@rmu.edu
412-397-4925 phone
412-397-4943 fax
Athletic Building 244
More Info →
Jillian K. Gajtka
Game Day Operations Associate
Athletics


gajtka@rmu.edu
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 69
Page 1 of 4

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Cheerleaders
    Football
    Men's Basketball
    Men's Ice Hockey
    Men's Lacrosse
    Men's Soccer
    Softball
    Women's Basketball
    Women's Crew Rowing
    Women's Ice Hockey
    Women's Lacrosse
    Women's Soccer
    Women's Track
    Women's Vball