Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 11 of 11
        Center For Student Success
Cassandra L. Oden, M.A.
Director, Center for Student Success
Center For Student Success


oden@rmu.edu
412-397-6848 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 130
More Info →
Michelene Cain
Secretary III
Center For Student Success


cainm@rmu.edu
412-397-6862 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 1st
More Info →
Tracy J. Frazier, M.A.
Assistant Director, Center for Student Success
Center For Student Success


fraziert@rmu.edu
412-397-6814 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 132
More Info →
Nicole C. Hammond, M.S.
Counselor/Tutorial Coordinator
Center For Student Success


hammond@rmu.edu
412-397-6815 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 131
More Info →
Stephen M. Lukens, M.A.
Counselor, Retention for Spec. Student Populations
Center For Student Success


lukens@rmu.edu
412-397-6884 phone
Nicholson Center 128
More Info →
Elise B. Michaux, M.A.
Counselor, Retention for Spec. Student Populations
Center For Student Success


michaux@rmu.edu
412-397-6821 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 129
More Info →
Ivana Rich
Athletic Academic Support Counselor
Center For Student Success


rich@rmu.edu
412-397-6828 phone
Nicholson Center 135
More Info →
Andrea J. Shultz, M.S.W.
ESP Counselor
Center For Student Success


shultz@rmu.edu
412-397-5241 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 137
More Info →
Meredith N. Weber, B.A.
Counselor (Personal/Advising/Student Support)
Center For Student Success


weber@rmu.edu
412-397-6869 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 128
More Info →
Christine D. Bolen
Professional Tutor
Center For Student Success


bolen@rmu.edu
412-397-4349 phone
412-397-2589 fax
Nicholson Center 1st
More Info →
Loretta Jeter, M.Ed.
Professional Tutor, Academic Skills and Communication
Center For Student Success


jeter@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 11 of 11