For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 41 to 55 of 55
Page 3 of 3
        Social Sciences
Ashley M. Mccombs, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


mccombs@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Jessica L. O´Neal
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


oneal@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Kevin C. Parent, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


parent@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Cynthia J. Paul, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


paulc@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Francis E. Perry, M.S.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


perry@rmu.edu
412-397-6233 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 210
More Info →
David J. Rennhoff
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


rennhoff@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jason A. Roberts
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


roberts@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Benjamin Scharff
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


scharff@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Charles E. Steinmetz, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


steinmetz@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Veronica Szabo, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


szabo@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Colleen Tracy
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


tracy@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Elizabeth Ventura, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


ventura@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Debra A. Warner, Psy.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


warner@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Robert M. Weet, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


weet@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Brandon C. Williams
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


williamsb@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 41 to 55 of 55
Page 3 of 3

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.