Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 101 to 120 of 156
Page 6 of 8
        Nursing
Megan Marshall, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


marshall@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Kelly L. Martin, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


martin@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Juliann S. Mcconnell, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


mcconnell@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Allison J. Megyesi, M.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


megyesi@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Candace Miller, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


millerc@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Teresa Mingrone, M.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


mingrone@rmu.edu
412-397-2400 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Lynda A. Misra
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


misra@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Anne Mitchell, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


mitchella@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Marissa J. Narr, DNP
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


narr@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Madea L. Neumont
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


neumont@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Michael P. O´Brien, D.N.P.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


obrienmi@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Eileen O´Toole, DNP
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


otoolee@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Nicole Olshanski
Part Time Faculty
Nursing


olshanski@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Lexi Parente, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


parente@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Tracy A. Pasek, DNP
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


pasek@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Katherine Perozzi, M.S.N., R.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


perozzi@rmu.edu
412-397-6055 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 228
More Info →
Tina M. Pfaff
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


pfaff@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Lorraine Reiser
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


reiser@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Deborah L. Renken
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


renken@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Megan Reskovac, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


reskovac@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 101 to 120 of 156
Page 6 of 8