Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 101 to 120 of 127
Page 6 of 7
        Nursing
Megan Reskovac, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


reskovac@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Ellen Reynolds
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing


reynolds@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Kim A. Riviello
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


riviello@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Amanda S. Roll
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


roll@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Mychal J. Ross, BSN
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


rossm@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Sherrill J. Rudy
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing


rudy@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Shelly Rutkowski, BSN
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


rutkowski@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Katie L. Scalise
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


scalise@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Sue Schilinski, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


schilinskis@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Molly M. Schleicher, B.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


schleicher@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Ashley N. Sculac
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


sculac@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Sheree K. Shafer, Doctor of Nursing
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


shafer@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Ashlee M. Shields, B.S., R.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


shields@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Sheryl A. Silbaugh
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


silbaugh@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Charles P. Simon
Simulation Technician
Nursing


simonc@rmu.edu
412-397-6216 phone
Scaife Hall 153
More Info →
Joseph Simpson, D.N.P.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


simpson@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Valerie M. Sloboda, D.N.P.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


sloboda@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Tawana N. Smith, M.S.N.
Part-Time Clinical Student Supervisor
Nursing


smitht@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Jamie Super, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


super@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Marcie M. Tharp, MSN
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


tharp@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Displaying results 101 to 120 of 127
Page 6 of 7

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    DNP Program
    RISE Center