For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 101 to 115 of 115
Page 6 of 6
        English Department
Robert Trosky, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


trosky@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Rose-Anne Vigilante, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


vigilante@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Jim Villani
Part-time Faculty
English Department


villani@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Jill Walter
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


walter@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Jenna M. Wandrisco
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


wandrisco@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Kellie Weiss
Part-Time Faculty
English Department

Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Edward Wesolowski
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


wesolowski@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Melissa M. Whalen
Part-Time Faculty
English Department

Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Rita Wilson, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


wilsonr@rmu.edu
412-262-8602 phone
Hale Center 205
More Info →
Jon-Paul Wimer
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


wimerj@rmu.edu
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Phil Wimer, Ed.D.
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


wimer@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Sabrina Wojnaroski
Part-Time Faculty
English Department

Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Laurin B. Wolf
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


wolfl@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Michael W. Young
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


young@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Laura A. Zottola, B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


zottola@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 101 to 115 of 115
Page 6 of 6

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.