Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 28 of 28
Page 2 of 2
        Student Life
Samantha K. Kunes
Group Fitness Instructor
Student Life


kunes@rmu.edu
More Info →
Andriy Lasiychuk
Group Fitness Instructor
Student Life


lasiychuk@rmu.edu
More Info →
Sydney C. Pass, B.A.
Programming Assistant
Student Life


passs@rmu.edu
412-397-5408 phone
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info →
Shaney Rudar
Head Coach, Majorettes
Student Life


rudar@rmu.edu
412-397-4352 phone
412-397-2202 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info →
Kathryn S. Ruemler
Group Fitness Instructor
Student Life


ruemler@rmu.edu
More Info →
Katie E. Shirley
Dance Coach (Part-Time)
Student Life


shirley@rmu.edu
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info →
Angela A. Smarto, B.S.
Head Coach, Women's Rugby
Student Life


smarto@rmu.edu
412-397-4352 phone
412-397-2202 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info →
Conrad C. Waite
Assistant Coach, Men's D1 Club Hockey
Student Life


waite@rmu.edu
412-397-4352 phone
412-397-2202 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 28 of 28
Page 2 of 2

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Campus Ministry
    Career and Professional Development Center
    Center For Student Success
    Counseling Center
    Office of Engaged Learning & Community Involvement
    Office of Residence Life
    Student Health Services