Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 31 of 31
Page 2 of 2
        Island Sports Center
Jennifer L. Razete
Guest Services Associate
Island Sports Center


razetej@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4461 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Marci J. Razete
Guest Services Coordinator
Island Sports Center


razete@rmu.edu
412-397-4457 phone
412-397-4488 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Duane E. Rupp
Pro Shop Coordinator
Island Sports Center

412-397-4455 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Nick L. Schirtzinger
Youth Inline and Ice Hockey Coordinator
Island Sports Center


schirtzinger@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4448 phone
412-397-4488 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Derek M. Schooley, B.S.
Head Coach, Men's Ice Hockey


schooley@rmu.edu
412-397-4477 phone
412-397-4444 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Marsha Snyder
Synchronized Skating Coach
Island Sports Center


snyderm@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Elizabeth A. Sutton
Director of Figure Skating
Island Sports Center


sutton@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4469 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Mike J. Ubrey
Operations Associate
Island Sports Center


ubrey@rmu.edu
412-397-4454 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Jennifer G. Vicinie
Assistant Skating Director
Island Sports Center


vicinie@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4483 phone
412-397-4488 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Marianne L. Watkins
Director of Power Skating
Island Sports Center


watkins@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4468 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Hans Wiedenhofer
Sports Dome Associate
Island Sports Center


wiedenhofer@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4460 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 31 of 31
Page 2 of 2