Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 18 of 18
        Institutional Advancement
Jay T. Carson, M.Ed.
Senior Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement


carsonj@rmu.edu
412-397-6404 phone
412-397-5958 fax
Business School 231
More Info →
Patricia A. Dempsey
Administrative Assistant
Institutional Advancement


dempsey@rmu.edu
412-397-6405 phone
412-397-5958 fax
Business School 231
More Info →
Jonathan Potts, M.S.
Vice President, Public Relations and Marketing


potts@rmu.edu
412-397-5291 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 204
More Info →
Matthew B. Millet
Associate Vice President, University Sponsorships and Athletic Fundraising
Institutional Advancement


millet@rmu.edu
412-397-6406 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 109
More Info →
Jennifer C. Young, B.S.
Director of Annual Giving
Institutional Advancement


youngj@rmu.edu
412-397-5452 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 124
More Info →
Mary C. Gerard, M.S.
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations


gerard@rmu.edu
412-397-6410 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 110
More Info →
TJ M. Brown
Development Officer
Institutional Advancement


brownt@rmu.edu
412-397-5960 phone
Lafayette Center 111
More Info →
Cacie S. Cunningham
Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Institutional Advancement


cunninghamc@rmu.edu
412-397-5453 phone
412-397-5891 fax
Lafayette Center 131
More Info →
Allie Fetchko, M.A.
Development Officer
Institutional Advancement


fetchko@rmu.edu
412-397-6432 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 117
More Info →
Kimberley A. Hammer, J.D.
Vice President for Development
Institutional Advancement


hammerk@rmu.edu
412-397-6413 phone
Lafayette Center 123
More Info →
Hillary Houghton, B.S.
Assistant Director of Student and Parent Philanthropy
Institutional Advancement


houghton@rmu.edu
412-397-5420 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Jefferson Center 121
More Info →
Lauren M. Lancia
Digital Marketing Specialist-Web and Social Media Development
Institutional Advancement


lancial@rmu.edu
412-397-5296 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 104
More Info →
Tara Monahan
Development Officer
Institutional Advancement


monahan@rmu.edu
412-397-5970 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 117
More Info →
Matt O´Brien
Manager, Athletics Ticket Sales
Institutional Advancement


obrienma@rmu.edu
412-397-5913 phone
Lafayette Center 133
More Info →
Amy Joy
Art Director


joya@rmu.edu
412-397-5294 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 208
More Info →
Jennifer L. Salvador, MA
Development Officer
Institutional Advancement


salvador@rmu.edu
412-397-6411 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 118
More Info →
Heather M. Schermerhorn
Administrative Assistant
Institutional Advancement


schermerhorn@rmu.edu
412-397-6408 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 116
More Info →
Marian Sikora, B.A.
Advancement Services Liaison
Institutional Advancement


sikora@rmu.edu
412-397-6407 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 115
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 18 of 18

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Alumni Relations
    Development