For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 23       Page 1 of 2
            Next         Page 2  
        Financial Operations

Jeffrey A. Listwak, M.B.A., C.P.A.
Vice President, Financial Operations
 Financial Operations

listwak@rmu.edu
412-397-5261 phone
412-397-2188 fax
Revere Center 211
More Info


Loretta M. Kowalsky, B.F.A.
Administrative Assistant
 Financial Operations

kowalsky@rmu.edu
412-397-5263 phone
412-397-2188 fax
Revere Center 214
More Info


Dawn R. Maida, B.S., CPA, CRMA
Director of Internal Audit
 Financial Operations

maida@rmu.edu
412-397-5274 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 208
More Info


Beth A. Ryan, B.S.
Chief Budget & Planning Officer
 Financial Operations

ryan@rmu.edu
412-397-5266 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 2nd
More Info


Melissa A. Micco, M.S., CPA
Chief Accounting Officer & Controller
 Financial Operations

micco@rmu.edu
412-397-5264 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 210
More Info


David J. Ausman, B.S.
Senior Financial Analyst
 Financial Operations

ausman@rmu.edu
412-397-5268 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 215
More Info


Michael A. Baughman, B.S.
Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis
 Financial Operations

baughman@rmu.edu
412-397-5269 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 2nd
More Info


Frank A. Corona, B.S.
Assistant Controller
 Financial Operations

corona@rmu.edu
412-397-5271 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 200
More Info


Michael J. Hain, B.S.
Senior Accountant
 Financial Operations

hain@rmu.edu
412-397-5270 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 208
More Info


Shaina N. Hargenrader, B.S.
Financial Analyst
 Financial Operations

hargenrader@rmu.edu
412-397-5281 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 2nd
More Info


Carla J. Lombardo, B.A.
Senior Accountant, General
 Financial Operations

lombardo@rmu.edu
412-397-6293 phone
Revere Center 118
More Info


Patricia C. Miller
Senior Accountant
 Financial Operations

millerpat@rmu.edu
412-397-6217 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Facilities Service Center 104
More Info


Anita Nilkant, M.B.A.
Senior Director, Financial Planning & Analysis
 Financial Operations

nilkant@rmu.edu
412-397-5267 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 217
More Info


Eleanor K. Thompson
Accounts Payable Analyst
 Financial Operations

thompsone@rmu.edu
412-397-6291 phone
412-397-3940 fax
Revere Center 119
More Info


Danielle E. Getty
Accounts Payable Analyst, Part-Time
 Financial Operations

getty@rmu.edu
412-397-5954 phone
Revere Center 1st
More Info


Heather Basilone
Internal Audit Intern
 Financial Operations

internalauditintern@rmu.edu
412-397-5275 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 2nd
More Info


Internalauditintern2 Internalauditintern2
Internal Audit Intern
 Financial Operations

internalauditintern2@rmu.edu
412-397-5276 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 2nd
More Info


Marulla Quirk
Accounts Payable Analyst
 Financial Operations

payables01@rmu.edu
More Info


Nicholas Weber
Accounts Payable Analyst
 Financial Operations

payables02@rmu.edu
More Info


James Rankin
Accounts Payable Analyst
 Financial Operations

payables04@rmu.edu
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 20 of 23       Page 1 of 2
            Next         Page 2  

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Business Operations
    Student Financial Services


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.