For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 18 of 18  
         
        Marketing

Steven R. Clinton, Ph.D.
Department Head, Marketing
 Marketing
Associate Professor of Marketing
 Marketing

clinton@rmu.edu
412-397-6360 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 230
More Info


Yun Chu, Ph.D.
Professor of Marketing
 Marketing

chu@rmu.edu
412-397-5462 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 223
More Info


Steven R. Clinton, Ph.D.
Department Head, Marketing
 Marketing
Associate Professor of Marketing
 Marketing

clinton@rmu.edu
412-397-6360 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 230
More Info


Cathleen S. Jones, D.Sc.
Associate Professor of Marketing
 Marketing

jones@rmu.edu
412-397-6364 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 226
More Info


Jill K. Maher, Ph.D.
University Professor of Marketing
 Marketing

maher@rmu.edu
412-397-6365 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 228
More Info


Dean R. Manna, Ph.D.
University Professor of Marketing
 Marketing

manna@rmu.edu
412-397-6366 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 225
More Info


Gayle J. Marco, Ph.D.
Professor of Marketing
 Marketing

marco@rmu.edu
412-397-6367 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 229
More Info


Norman V. Schnurr, M.B.A.
Associate Professor of Marketing
 Marketing

schnurr@rmu.edu
412-397-6371 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 208
More Info


Yanbin Tu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing
 Marketing

tu@rmu.edu
412-397-6373 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 227
More Info


Christian L. Allison
Part-Time Faculty
 Marketing

allison@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


George Babish, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Marketing

babish@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Maura B. Callahan, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Marketing

callahan@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Daniel J. Cardone, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Marketing

cardone@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Hale Center 305
More Info


John P. Grogan
Part-Time Faculty
 Marketing

groganj@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Mandy L. Kiggins, MBA
Part-Time Faculty
 Marketing

kiggins@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Gary S. Remlinger, E.M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Marketing

remlinger@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 205
More Info


AMA, RMU Chapter
American Marketing Association, RMU Chapter
 Marketing

rmuama@mail.rmu.edu
More Info


James R. Shock
Part-Time Faculty
 Marketing

shock@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 18 of 18  
         

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Hospitality Management


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.