Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 13 of 13
        Marketing
Jill K. Maher, Ph.D.
Department Head, Marketing
Marketing

University Professor of Marketing
Marketing


maher@rmu.edu
412-397-6365 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 228
More Info →
Yun Chu, Ph.D.
Professor of Marketing
Marketing


chu@rmu.edu
412-397-5462 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 228
More Info →
Steven R. Clinton, Ph.D.
Professor of Marketing
Marketing


clinton@rmu.edu
412-397-6360 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info →
Cathleen S. Jones, D.Sc.
Associate Professor of Marketing
Marketing


jones@rmu.edu
412-397-6364 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 226
More Info →
Renee L. Lyles, B.S.
Secretary II
Marketing


lyles@rmu.edu
412-397-6356 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 2nd
More Info →
Jill K. Maher, Ph.D.
Department Head, Marketing
Marketing

University Professor of Marketing
Marketing


maher@rmu.edu
412-397-6365 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 228
More Info →
Dean R. Manna, Ph.D.
University Professor of Marketing
Marketing

Coordinator, Student Assistance
Marketing


manna@rmu.edu
412-397-6366 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 225
More Info →
Gayle J. Marco, Ph.D.
Professor of Marketing
Marketing


marco@rmu.edu
412-397-6367 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 229
More Info →
Michelle L. Patrick, Ph.D.
Professor of Marketing
Marketing


patrick@rmu.edu
412-397-5445 phone
Massey Hall 100
More Info →
James R. Shock, D.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Marketing


shock@rmu.edu
412-397-5487 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 222
More Info →
Alan D. Smith, Ph.D., C.P.G.S.
University Professor of Marketing
Marketing


smitha@rmu.edu
412-397-6372 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 209
More Info →
Yanbin Tu, Ph.D.
Professor of Marketing
Marketing


tu@rmu.edu
412-397-6373 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 227
More Info →
AMA, RMU Chapter
American Marketing Association, RMU Chapter
Marketing


rmuama@mail.rmu.edu
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 13 of 13