Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 84
Page 1 of 5
        
Sylvia A. Pamboukian, Ph.D.
Department Head, English
English

Professor of English
English


pamboukian@rmu.edu
412-397-6450 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 234
More Info →
Carianne Bernadowski, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Secondary English and Communication Teacher Certification
English


bernadowski@rmu.edu
412-397-5463 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 424
More Info →
Barbara A. Burgess-Lefebvre, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Communication
English


lefebvre@rmu.edu
412-397-5409 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 216
More Info →
Ken V. Gargaro, Ph.D
Professor of Communication
English


gargaro@rmu.edu
412-397-5407 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 317
More Info →
Edward L. Karshner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
English


karshner@rmu.edu
412-397-6444 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 209
More Info →
Mary Catherine Kiliany, M.S.
Senior Lecturer of Communication Skills
English


kiliany@rmu.edu
412-397-5405 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 303
More Info →
John D. Lawson, Ph.D.
Professor of English
English


lawsonj@rmu.edu
412-397-6447 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 319
More Info →
Julianne M. Michalenko, M.S.
Senior Lecturer of Communication Skills
English


michalenkoj@rmu.edu
412-397-5406 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 204
More Info →
Julia Newcome, M.A.
Senior Lecturer of Communication Skills
English


newcome@rmu.edu
412-397-5404 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 205
More Info →
Sylvia A. Pamboukian, Ph.D.
Department Head, English
English

Professor of English
English


pamboukian@rmu.edu
412-397-6450 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 234
More Info →
Connie M. Ruzich, Ph.D.
University Professor of English
English


ruzich@rmu.edu
412-397-6453 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 220
More Info →
Lynn A. Smith, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer of Communication Skills
English


smithl@rmu.edu
412-397-6337 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 206
More Info →
Diane M. Todd (Bucci), Ph.D.
Professor of English and Communications Skills
English


toddbucci@rmu.edu
412-397-6455 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 312
More Info →
Tracy J. Frazier, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
English


fraziert@rmu.edu
412-397-6814 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 132
More Info →
Shannon M. McNamara, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
English


mcnamara@rmu.edu
412-397-5213 phone
412-397-5505 fax
Patrick Henry 303
More Info →
Paul B. Anderson
Part-Time Faculty
English


anderson@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Cheryl L. Ashbaugh, J.D.
Part-Time Faculty
English


ashbaugh@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Anne Babson, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
English


babson@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Tess B. Barry, M.F.A.
Part-Time Faculty
English


barryt@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Miranda D. Bauer, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
English


bauer@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 84
Page 1 of 5