For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 11 of 11  
         
        Academic Affairs

David L. Jamison, J.D.
Provost & Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs
 Office of the Provost

jamison@rmu.edu
412-397-6225 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 211
More Info


Johnna L. Kile
Administrative Assistant
 Office of the Provost

kile@rmu.edu
412-397-6226 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 209
More Info


Derya A. Jacobs, Ph.D.
Vice President and Senior Vice Provost
 Office of the Provost

jacobs@rmu.edu
412-397-6363 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 212
More Info


David R. Majka, Ed.D.
Vice Provost
 Office of the Provost

majka@rmu.edu
412-397-5443 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 311
More Info


Lawrence A. Tomei, Ed.D.
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
 Office of the Provost

tomei@rmu.edu
412-397-6229 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 214
More Info


Carol Bonner, B.S.
Athletic Certification Specialist
 Academic Affairs

bonner@rmu.edu
412-397-4915 phone
412-397-6499 fax
Revere Center 104
More Info


Terri Byrnes, B.S.
Engaged Learning Advisor
 Academic Affairs

byrnes@rmu.edu
412-397-6430 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 301
More Info


Lisa P. Nauman, A.S.
Administrative Coordinator
 Academic Affairs

nauman@rmu.edu
412-397-6227 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 217
More Info


Lauren L. Rauscher, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Women's Leadership & Mentorship Program
 Academic Affairs

rauscher@rmu.edu
412-397-5916 phone
Nicholson Center 461
More Info


Renee L. Lyles, ASB
Secretary, Part-Time
 Academic Affairs

lyles@rmu.edu
412-397-5956 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 302
More Info


Christopher M. Macy
ROTC Instructor
 Academic Affairs

macy@rmu.edu
412-397-5425 phone
Jefferson Center Ll
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 11 of 11  
         

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    171st Air Wing
    Academic Proficiency and Cultural Bridge Division
    Academic Services
    Admissions - On-line Programs
    Boyce
    Center for Global Engagement
    Continuing Education
    Honors Program
    Library
        Media Services
    On-Line & Off Campus Programs
    Pittsburgh
    Pittsburgh Technology Institute (PTI)
    Regional Learning Alliance
    Research and Grant Administration
    School of Business
    School of Communications and Information Systems
        Academic Media Center
        Center for Documentary Production & Study
        Communications
        Computer and Information Systems
        English Department
        Media Arts
        Organizational Leadership
    School of Education and Social Sciences
        Education
        Ph.D. in Education
        Social Sciences
        Teacher Education Office
    School of Engineering, Mathematics and Science
        Engineering
        Mathematics
        PRIME & Outreach Programs
        SEMS - ROC
        Science
    School of Nursing and Health Sciences
        Health Services Administration
        Nuclear Medicine
        Nursing
    Southpointe
    Veterans Education & Training Center
    Washington


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.