Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 15 of 15
        
Matthew B. Millet
Vice President, Development
Development


millet@rmu.edu
412-397-6406 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 109
More Info →
TJ M. Brown
Director, Athletic Development
Development


brownt@rmu.edu
412-397-5960 phone
Lafayette Center 111
More Info →
Kyle P. Carrabine
Senior Development Officer and Campaign Specialist
Development


carrabine@rmu.edu
412-397-5970 phone
Lafayette Center 134
More Info →
Josh M. Diller
Director, Development, Major Gifts and Planned Giving
Development


diller@rmu.edu
412-397-5453 phone
412-397-2141 fax
Lafayette Center 110
More Info →
Mary C. Gerard, M.S.
Director, Alumni Relations
Development


gerard@rmu.edu
412-397-6410 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 110
More Info →
Rose Jandrasits
Development Officer, Scholarships and Endowment Specialist
Development


jandrasits@rmu.edu
412-397-6429 phone
Lafayette Center 1st
More Info →
Matthew P. Leach
Advancement Services Liaison
Development


leachm@rmu.edu
Lafayette Center 1st
More Info →
Bill W. Luther
Manager, Athletic Ticketing and Athletic Fundraising Financial Operations
Development


lutherw@rmu.edu
Lafayette Center 132
More Info →
Keri P. Meyer, M.A.S.
Senior Development Officer
Development


meyerk@rmu.edu
412-397-6411 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 119
More Info →
Hillary H. Moore, B.S.
Assistant Director, Student and Parent Philanthropy
Development


mooreh@rmu.edu
412-397-5420 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 125
More Info →
Matt F. O'Brien
Director, University and Athletic Sponsorships
Development


obrienma@rmu.edu
412-397-5913 phone
Lafayette Center 133
More Info →
Heather M. Schermerhorn
Donor Relations Coordinator
Development


schermerhorn@rmu.edu
412-397-6408 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 116
More Info →
Jennifer C. Young, B.S.
Director, Annual Giving
Development


youngj@rmu.edu
412-397-5452 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 124
More Info →
Steven C. Nicola
Athletic Ticketing and Sponsorship Assistant
Development


nicola@rmu.edu
Lafayette Center 1st
More Info →
Marian Sikora, B.A.
Advancement Services Coordinator, Part Time
Development


sikora@rmu.edu
412-397-6407 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 115
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 15 of 15