Presidential Transformational Award

The Presidential Transformational Award is RMU’s most prestigious undergraduate award.

For the past 18 years, this award has been presented to a graduating senior who has been transformed by their experience at RMU and has contributed to the transformation of the university in a meaningful way.

The recipient epitomizes the RMU experience through active and engaged learning, academic excellence, leadership, and community service.

2024 Award Winner

2023 Presidential Transformational Award

Award Winner

Zipporah Sewell



Erin Baker

Sarah Parry

Ryley Danielson

Michael Gasdick

Farah Mohamed

Johnny Chaisson

Mackenzie Amalia

Maya Orlove