Public Relations Student Society of America Executive Committee

News Default Icon

Congratulations to the following students who have been elected as officers of the RMU chapter of the Public Relations Student Society of America: 

Elizabeth Sarasnick, President

Lauren Chappell, Vice President

Rebecca Chattaway, Secretary

Antonia Fama, Treasurer

Phoebe Bowers, PR Director

Madalyn Burns, Social Media Coordinator

Kayla Olinger, Historian

Dr. Ann Jabro serves as the PRSSA faculty advisor.