CSSPD: Staff Directory

Kishma DeCastro-Sallis
Senior Director
sallis@rmu.edu
412-397-6238

Beth Miller
Associate Director
millerb@rmu.edu
412-397-6203

Lauren Speerhas
Associate Director
speerhas@rmu.edu
412-397-6869

Molly Hill
Assistant Director
hillm@rmu.edu 
412-397-6884

Marla Burgess
Success Coach
burgess@rmu.edu
412-397-6239

Natacia Owens
Success Coach
owensn@rmu.edu
412-397-6864

Killeen Schlegel
Success Coach
schlegel@rmu.edu
412-397-6828

Andrea Shultz
Success Coach
shultz@rmu.edu
412-397-5241