Center for Student Success: Staff Directory

Office Contact Information:

Nicholson Center 266
center4success@rmu.edu 
412-397-6862

Kishma DeCastro-Sallis, M.S.W.
Senior Director
sallis@rmu.edu
412-397-6238

Beth Miller, M.A.
Associate Director
millerb@rmu.edu
412-397-6203

Killeen Schlegel, M.A.
Associate Director
schlegel@rmu.edu
412-397-6828

Molly Hill, M.S.
Assistant Director, Services for Students with Disabilities
hillm@rmu.edu 
412-397-6884

Marla Burgess, M.S.
Success Coach and Student Employment Coordinator
burgess@rmu.edu
412-397-6239

Michael Lewis, M.Ed.
Success Coach, Research, Retention, and Assessment
lewism@rmu.edu
412-397-6869

Sarah Marchese-Reese
Act 101 Grant Program Event Coordinator
marchesereese@rmu.edu

Natacia Owens, Ed.D.
Success Coach, Tutoring and Supplemental Instruction
owensn@rmu.edu
412-397-6864

Jonathon Saxman, M.A.
Success Coach, Transfer Student Advisor 
saxman@rmu.edu
412-397-6490

Andrea Shultz, M.S.W.
Success Coach, Act 101 Grant Program
Secretary, Part-Time
shultz@rmu.edu
412-397-5241